‘Dancing with the Stars’ pairs announced

Season 9

Yesterday, the ‘Dancing with the Stars’ pairs were announced and here is what the line-up looks like:

“Dancing with the Stars” premieres Monday, September 21 at 8 p.m. on ABC.

I still haven’t made my mind up on who I think ins going to win. But I know who I don’t want to see win: Cheryl Burke, Derek Hough and Mark Ballas. They have all had their turns in winning the mirror ball trophy, it’s time for someone else to win it. I would like to see Tony Dovolani, Maksim Chmerkovskiy or Kym Johnson finally win.

I have a couple of more weeks to decide who I want to win and who I think is the dark horse.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

