DWTS (Season 10) — Week 5

Well, I just finish watching Dancing with the Stars that I had to record since I was at work. Well, the show is getting harder and harder to watch. I really don’t care for Kate Gosselin and  Tony Dovolani. Not sure what the word is to describe their “dancing”. I really hate to think that the show and ABC are keeping Kate on the show just for ratings are to have her make more money!

OK, I’m going to get off my soap box on that topic.

The music for tonight’s show was pretty good. I love songs from the movies. So here are my picks for the week.

Who danced the best: Nicole Scherzinger and Derek Hough

Who really, really, really needs to go home: Kate and Tony. But I think Niecy Nash and Louis van Amstel might be voted off.

Best song of the night: “You Never Can Tell” by Chuck Berry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

