Chad Everett

The other day I bloggd about Lee Majors and star from the 60’s and 70’s. Well, the other night when I was watching TV (at 2 in the morning) I saw another star from the 60’s and 70’s…

Chad Everett.

Chad Everett (born June 11, 1936) is an American actor who has appeared in over 40 films and television series but is probably best known for his role as Dr. Joe Gannon in the 1970s television drama Medical Center. (from wikipedia.com)

Woo whoo! Another star that I had a crush on when I was a kid. I barely remember watching “Medical Center” when it was on TV. I think I remember the theme song (click here for video) more than anything else about the show, well of course I remember Chad! The theme song was really groovy!

I saw him on an episode of Cold Case (Forever Blue) (2006) and he was so handsome. They just don’t men like that any more, maybe Tom Selleck was one of the last ones.

I can’t believer he is 75 years old! As I said in the Lee Majors post, Chad Everett has a fan in me.

 

2 Responses

  1. I’m unfamiliar with him but I do recognize his name. Very handsome and he’s aged very nicely.

  2. […] Back on on April 2, 2012, I blogged about Chad Everett. […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

