Saved Bookmarks

I was going through my files on my laptop and I realized that I have a lot of websites that I bookmark to “view at a later date.” We all know what that means… I’ll bookmark it and plan to visit the website again, someday. But if you are like me, you either forget you bookmark that website or only visit those bookmarked websites when you go through your old stuff.

So here are  some of the bookmarks that I made and planned to “view at a later date.” Funny what we save and later forget that we have them.

These are just a few of the many, many bookmarked websites that I have. I most have thought the website was important enough that I bookmarked them. I only wished I remembered why I did bookmark them. :)


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

