25 Random Facts

I’ve had my blog for a couple of years now. But I thought I would share 25 random facts about me:

  1. I have lived in MI, KY and TX.
  2. I group my M&M’s by color before I eat them.
  3. I never thought I’d be putting this much thought and effort into a blog.
  4. I can only eat peanut butter and grape jelly sandwiches.
  5. I’m in my 40s.
  6. I have a “thing” for left-handed people.
  7. I’ve learned to appreciate quietness over busyness.
  8. I like eggs, but I can not eat the fresh eggs from my cousin’s ranch.
  9. I can spend an hour or two watching videos on YouTube.
  10. I spend way too much time organizing my iTunes library.
  11. I don’t/didn’t get the obsession with Twilight or Harry Potter.
  12. I like the color red.
  13. I do not like grocery shopping — stores too big, too many people!
  14. I’m over Starbucks coffee.
  15. I like to dip my popcorn in ketchup.
  16. I am terrible speller. Sometimes I type a word and even spell check has no idea what I’m trying to type.
  17. I miss living by water.
  18. I stepped on a rake when my dad was planting a tree in our front yard when I was a kid.
  19. I like milk products, but they don’t like me.
  20. I don’t like horses.
  21. I miss going to drive-in movies.
  22. I am still in contact with some friends that I went to Kindergarten with (more than 40 years.)
  23. I don’t read the manuals to new gadgets or equipment that I get.
  24. My music tastes are VERY wide. Sometimes I listen to 60′s music, other times classic rock, other times some Elvis Presley.
  25. I have seen Jurassic Park on my iPod over 50 times. I know the movie so well, I can listen to it in the background and know where they are in the movie.

These are just a couple of things about me and my crazy world.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 64 other followers

