Weekly Random Thoughts

Well, once again I am slacking in my daily blog postings. So here are my weekly (bi-weekly or semi-monthly) random thoughts.

It’s not fair… There is this person I know that seems to be the luckiest person in the world. This person gets away with things that I would I would get caught doing. This person gets the skinny on what’s going on because they get buddy-buddy with their supervisors. When I have to work and struggle doing something, this person gets things handed to them on a silver platter… grrrr!!

I can’t believe how many stupid drivers are on the road talking or texting while driving. What is it going to take for people to stop doing that? It would be different if they caused an accident and only hurt themselves. But sometimes they hurt other people.

I got an apple pie the other day, should have gotten a cherry pie.

Sure do miss the Fall colors in Michigan. In South Texas, there are only two colors… green and brown.

What do you think of “Skating with the Stars”? I’m probably going to watch the first couple of shows.

Which one do you like better… Heath bar or Skor bar? I think I like Skor bar better.

OK, that’s all I have for right now. My plan is to post something every day next week. Let see how that goes?

Make it a great day!