Valentine Day Songs

To get you ready for Valentine’s Day, here is a list of Valentine Day Songs.

image

From: Love Songs – Valentine’s Day
http://www.everythingvalentinesday.com/love

All I Want to Do is Make Love to You – Heart
All Out Of Love – Air Supply
And I Love Her – The Beatles
And You Don’t Remember – Mariah Carey
Angels – Robbie Williams
As Long As You Love Me – Backstreet Boys
Baby I Love You – Jennifer Lopez
Because I Love You – Jewel
Because You Loved Me – Celine Dion
Blessed – Christina Aguilera
Breaks My Heart – Monica
Breathless – The Corrs
But I Do Love You – Michelle Branch
Can’t Help Falling In Love – Elvis Presley
Change The World – Eric Clapton
Crazy For You – Madonna
Dangerously In Love – Destiny’s Child
Escape – Enrique Iglesias
Everything I Do, I Do It For You – Bryan Adams
Feel Like Making Love – George Benson
Give Me Your Heart – Backstreet Boys
Have You Ever Been In Love? – Celine Dion
How Did I Fall In Love With You? – Backstreet Boys
I Could Fall In Love – Selena
I Just Fall In Love Again – Carpenters
I’ll Never Stop Loving You – Britney Spears
I’ll Still Love You More – Trisha Yearwood
I Love You – Celine Dion
I Need Your Love Tonight – Elvis Presley
I’ve Been Thinking About You – Mariah Carey
I Will Always Love You – Whitney Houston
I Will Still Love You – Britney Spears
Let’s Talk About Love – Celine Dion
Love For All Seasons – Christina Aguilera
Love Is All We Need – Celine Dion
Love Me Tender – Elvis Presley
Love Takes Time – Mariah Carey
Love Will Find a Way – Christina Aguilera
Make You Happy – Celine Dion
Making Love For Fun – Enrique Iglesias
My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion
My Love Is Your Love – Whitney Houston
Never Forget You – Mariah Carey
Nobody Loves Me Like You Do – Whitney Houston and Jermaine Jackson
Open Off My Love – Jennifer Lopez
Please Don’t Stop Loving Me – Elvis Presley
Power Of Love – Celine Dion
Remember Me – Marc Anthony
Saving All My Love For You – Whitney Houston
Shower Me With Your Love – Surface
Somebody Loves You – Crystal Gayle
Sometimes – Britney Spears
Still In Love – Brian McKnight
Straight From The Heart – Bryan Adams
Teddy Bear – Elvis Presley
Thank You For Loving Me – Bon Jovi
That’s The Way I Like It – Backstreet Boys
That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You – N Sync
The One – Backstreet Boys
The One – Jennifer Lopez
The Way You Love Me – Faith Hill
The Woman He Loves – Alabama
Underneath Your Clothes – Shakira
Until You Come Back – Whitney Houston
Valentine – Martina McBride
Waiting For Tonight – Jennifer Lopez
What A Girl Wants – Christina Aguilera
We Can’t Love Like This – Alabama
Whenever, Wherever – Shakira
When I Dream At Night – Marc Anthony
When I Fall In Love – Celine Dion
When You Love Someone – Bryan Adams
Where Do Broken Hearts Go? – Whitney Houston
Where Does My Heart Beat Now – Celine Dion
Who Do You Love? – Whitney Houston
Without You – Mariah Carey
You Belong To Me – Jennifer Lopez
You Belong To My Heart – Elvis Presley
You Drive Me Crazy – Britney Spears
You Give Me Love – Faith Hill
You Need Me – Mariah Carey
You’re A Heartbreaker – Elvis Presley
You’re So Cold – Mariah Carey
You’re Still My Man – Whitney Houston
You’ll See – Madonna
Your Song – Elton John
You Remind Me – Mandy Moore
You Take My Breath Away – Rex Smith
You Were Wonderful Tonight – Eric Clapton
You Will Be Mine – Faith Hill

Leave a Reply

