Royal China

Today, I lost something that I had for a very long time. It was a bowl that I don’t remember where I got it, but I really liked it.

It was a Royal China Inc. Warranted 22k Gold Golden Glory Vintage Flowered Bowl. Here is a picture of the pattern of the bowl.

20130305-204912.jpg

When I saw that the bowl was broken, I looked it up on the Internet to see what I could find out anything about my bowl.

God bless the Internet, I was able to find a couple of links and eBay listings for similar items like my beloved bowl. Now all I have to do is find something I like and get it to replace my bowl.

I have learned that stuff is stuff. Yes, it has meaning to it, sometimes special meaning, but if it breaks, sometimes it can be replaced. But you’ll always have that special memory of it with you.

Leave a Reply

