Things I want… A Turntable

OK, my current record collection consists of two Elvis Presley albums, but I want a turntable. I have been having dreams of playing records and it must mean that I need to get a turntable. Right?

When I was young, I had a record collection of over 300 albums (my hoarding problem started early). But after moving them many, many times and the dawn of cassettes, then CD’s, my record collection disappeared.

So now, I’m looking into getting a turntable and more albums to play on it.

Leave a Reply

