Bill Hader to Leave ‘Saturday Night Live’

I usually don’t get too bent out of shape when someone leaves the TV show, Saturday Night Live, but in this case I am.

Bill Hader, the “Weekend Update” city correspondent, Stefon; spot on spoof of James Carville, Al Pacino, Vincent Price and Julian Assange; and any number of unctuous, self-satisfied game show hosts will be be missed.

In particular, I will miss Stefon. Everytime I have seen him on the “Weekend Update”, I crack up. There is just something about him that I find so interesting.

Here is one of Stefon clips from the show.

Good luck Bill Hader, you will be missed.

Leave a Reply

