Happy Birthday, Brad

Today is my nephew, Brad Keesler’s birthday. He turned 26 years old today.

20130824-200812.jpg

From the very moment that my sister, Cynthia told me she was pregnant, I have loved this kid! Not a day goes by that I don’t count my blessings that I have this person in my life.

He has grown into a wonderful young man. I cannot wait to see what she does with the rest of his life. The sky is the limit on what he can do

So I want to thank my sister and my brother-in-law for raising such a good person and to my niece who has been a part of his growing to be the man he has become.

I love you, Brad more than words can say. I know that you have special people watching over you and blessing you along your way.

Happy birthday and I love you.

Leave a Reply

