What a Picture

There is a family that I used to go to church with growing up. I have know them most of my life.

When I moved from Michigan, I lost touch with them. But with Facebook, I was able to reconnect with them and its been great reconnecting with old friends.

This family has 14 children and many grandchildren and great-grandchildren. This family is very talented and have shared their live of music at church and other events.

This picture was posted of one of the grandchildren, Ryan. Ryan was born with Down Syndrome, and as you can see by the picture, he has the family love for music.

20130907-140732.jpg

What this picture means to me…

Let no one tell you that you cannot do what you love to do. No matter what obstacles stand in your way, if its your passion, you will find a way.

Thank you to Ryan’s wonderful family for showing him his love of music.

Leave a Reply

