I Love You, Mom

Well, it’s been four (4) year since my mom past away.

image

image

This is for her. There’s not a day that goes by that I don’t think of her or miss her.

Roses Grow In Heaven

If roses grow in Heaven Lord
Please pick a bunch for me
Place them in my Mother’s arms
And tell her they’re from me.

Tell her I love her and miss her
And when she turns to smile
Place a kiss upon her cheek
And hold her for a while.

Because remembering her is easy
I do it every day.

But there is an ache within my heart
That will never go away.

Leave a Reply

