R.I.P. Jim Lange

This morning I was so sad to hear that another TV personality has past away.

Jim Lange, the first host of the popular game show “The Dating Game,” has died at his home in Mill Valley, Calif. He was 81.

image

I loved watching him on the game shows he hosted:

The Dating Game
$100,000 Name That Tune
The $1,000,000 Chance of a Lifetime
Hollywood Connection
The New Newlywed Game
Bullseye

The theme song from The Dating Game is one of my favorites.

So, R.I.P. Jim Lange. I was a fan of your while I was growing up.

“Big kiss!” and “I can name that tune in 4 notes!”

Leave a Reply

