R.I.P. Robin Williams

I was so sad to hear today Robin Williams past away.

image

He was always one of my favorite comedian and actors.

If you did not watch Robin Williams’s epic performance on James Lipton’s Inside The Actor’s Studio, you really should. I don’t think I’ve laughed so hard watching a show than the one that he was on.

Here is one part of the show:

When I’m surfing videos on YouTube, I find myself watching this and Robin made everything better.

Here are some of my favorite movies that he was in.

R.I.P. Robin Williams… you will long live in what you l left behind for us.

Leave a Reply

