My Brother, Joe M.Garza

image

Joe and our Mom

Family and friends, this has to be the 2nd saddest post I’ve had to put on here. This morning, my brother Joe Garza, passed away. These past couple of weeks, he wasn’t feeling well and they found out he had a weak heart. He went back into the hospital on Sunday and up to this morning he was joking around, being his typical self — I know, you’re surprised. But then this morning, he went down hill fast and they tried to bring him back, but with no luck. He wanted to be cremated and have a BBQ get together when he died. So that is what we are going to do in a couple of weeks. So now, he’s in heaven with our mom… driving her crazy with his jokes. Joe, I’m going to miss you and give mom a hug from me. (Sorry if we missed any family before posting this.) 

One Response

  1. So sorry for your loss Sylvia.. Prayers for peace & comfort.

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

