Dancing with the Stars (Season 19)

Well, the start of Dancing with the Stars (Season 19) started and here are all of the Stars and Professional Dancers.

As I have done in the fast, I will pick my favorite pair, my pair that I think should go home, who is the biggest surprise and my favorite song(s) of the night.

I’m still trying to figure out who I like so far this season and who I want to win.

But from tonight’s show, here are my favorite song(s):

I will post my picks later this week.

image

Tavis Smiley and Sharna Burgess

image

Betsey Johnson and Tony Dovolani

image

Bethany Mota and Derek Hough

image

Tommy Chong and Peta Murgatroyd

image

Janel Parrish and Valentin Chmerkovskiy

image

Randy Couture and Karina Smirnoff

image

Antonio Sabàto, Jr. and Cheryl Burke

image

Lea Thompson and Artem Chigvintsev

image

Jonathan Bennett and Allison Holker

image

Michael Waltrip and Emma Slater

image

Lolo Jones and Keoikantse Motsepe

image

Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas

image

Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson

Leave a Reply

