Dancing with the Stars – Season 20 – Week 1

Well here we go again… when I started posting on my blog, one of the first things I posted about was Dancing with the Stars.  With the start of the 20th season, I will be posting my weekly picks.

  • Best Pair of the night
  • The pair who really needs to go home
  • The best song(s) of night

Best Pair of the night

Rumer Willis and Valentin Chmerkovskiy

The pair who really needs to go home

Charlotte McKinney and Keoikantse Motsep

The best song(s) of night

Leave a Reply

