My Mom and her Tupperware

(Sorry for the language.)

This is so my mom. She was convinced that my brother and I would throw away her Tupperware on purpose. 

  
Like we would really do something like that. Because we were the ones that had to match up the Tupperware parts together that were in the huge cabinet drawer. I would have rather had my eyelashes pulled than matching up Tupperware. 

Funny the things we remember. 

I miss you mom and Joe. May you have all the Tuiperware your heart wants in heaven. You may even find homes for those missing bowls and lids. 

Leave a Reply

