DWTS (Season 21) — First Team Voted Off

Here is my pre-show prediction on who I want to be the first team voted off the show. 

Kim Zolciak and Tony Dovolani. 

  

Just reading the stories that are online, turned me off of her being on the show even more. 

Kim Zolciak is well on her way to becoming Dancing with the Stars’ biggest diva this season, creating even more drama her partner Tony Dovolani than Kate Gosselin did back on Season 14. Read more at: http://tr.im/1x9QK

I feel bad for Tony Dovolani. This is the second time his “star” partner has gotten him voted off early on the show. 

I’ll post after the show to see how my prediction went. 

Recap

Well, looks like Kim and Tony survived to dance another day. Surprisingly, they did a pretty decent dance. 

Chaka Khan and Keo Motsepe were the first to get voted off. I m OK with that. as long as she comes back and sings during the finales. 

So who will be the 2nd team eliminated? 
I have to go with Gary Busey and Anna Trebunskay. Bless his heart, the 60’s, 70’s, 80’s and 90’s must have bee really good for him. And she looks like someone trying to calm diwn a 2-year old hyped on Mt. Dew. 

  
Side Note

Please let this be the last season with Erin Andrews. I’m getting tried of muting the volume every time she trys to interview the teams. 

Leave a Reply

