Co-workers

  
The other night I got to spend a wonderful night of good food & wine and laughter with some good people… my co-workers. 

It was the first time we got together outside of work time. I don’t know about them, but I had a great time. It’s strange how we feed off each other when we tell stories or gang up on each other (in a fun way.)

Working with people like that makes the long days go by faster and gives you the breaks you need to laugh when times are tough. 

So, to my two co-workers, thanks you for the laughs, good conversations and what I’ve learned from you. At the end, that is what truly matter to me.

Leave a Reply

