30 Days of Being Thankful – Day 4

Sayings at the perfect time.

I’m thankful for those moments when I need to read/hear something to help me.

It never fails that I read something just when I need it the most.

I was talking with a co-worker about quality of life and how much work should effect us.

Then I see this posted on Facebook. I sent it to her and she totally agree with me that it was just what we needed to read.

The signs that you get are sent for a reason. It’s at those times you need to stop and listen to them.

image

Leave a Reply

