30 Days of Being Thankful – Day 13

I’m thankful for laughter.

There’s just something about laughter that makes it easier for us to be grateful people. Telling funny stories, jokes, with family, friends and co-workers mskes tge day si much brighter.

I have noticed when people describe me, they say that I cam maje them laugh or bring a smile to their day.

If I am remembered as that at the emd of my life, I’m a blessed person. Not a bad way to be remebered.

I thank God that He gave me the gift of humor.

Leave a Reply

