R.I.P. Rocky

Yesterday, my sister, Cynthia called me to tell me that one of their family cats died that morning.

image

image

Rocky was a special gato. He like the attention, but when you tried to pet him, he would growl.

I had the chance to cat sit him a couple of time. The last time was a couple of years ago. I was at my sister’s house and the gave this huge sun room filled with plants. I was looking for Ricky and he was laying in a potted plant sleeping.

Another time, I was sitting on the couch and he had to sit right beside me. As close as he could get next to me. Every time I would push him away, he would move right back and poke his cold, wet nose on your arm. After awhile, I just gave up and let him sit next to me.

You were a good cat and you will be missed.

Have fun running around in heaven.

Leave a Reply

