Black Friday

Well, I guess when Sylvia has a little money on hand and time, what does she do? Yup… shopping online during Black Friday.

Black Friday

I needed everything that I brought today, I really did. Plus, I’m getting some cash back on my purchases. So, isn’t that a good thing? (I keep telling myself that.)

I did all my shopping online, there is no way that I would have gone out in San Antonio traffic and the crowds at the stores. I would have hurt someone for sure.

So now, I have to wait patiently for the things that I ordered to be delivered. I’m looking forward to putting aside the gifts that I purchased. And looking forward to the ones I brought for myself.

Sometimes, you just have to treat yourself.

 

Leave a Reply

