The Temptations vs The Four Tops

The Temptations vs The Four Tops… battle of the best band from Motown.

I might have blogged about this before, but I was surfing YouTube and I came across this video again.

 

 

I had the chance to see these two bands at Pine Knob (DTE Music) in Clarkson , Michigan. All I can remember of the show was that everyone was standing you, singing and dancing to all of the songs that they sang. It was an amazing sight to see.

If I had to pick , out of these two group, ot would be hard. Both groups have great songs. Both groups have moves that I would love to have.

Hmmm. tough decision to make… right now, at this moment, I would have to pick…

How can you pick a favorite with songs like this:

The Temptations:

The Four Tops:

Too hard to pick a favorite with a list of songs like that.

Leave a Reply

