Tito’s Vodka Copper Mugs

Check out my newest purchase. 

 

My friend AG made us Moscow Mules and she served them in these copper mugs. 

It was my first time drinking them and I loved them. And I had to buy the great copper mugs she had. 
I can’t wait to try them out. Every time I use them, I’ll remember the fun times we had. 

Moscow Mule

  • 1/2 ounce lime juice
  • 2 ounces vodka
  • 4 to 6 ounces ginger beer
  • Collins glass

Instructions:

Squeeze lime juice into a Collins glass (or Moscow Mule mug) and drop in the spent shell. Add 2 or 3 ice cubes, then pour in the vodka and fill with cold ginger beer (not ginger ale, although what the hell). Serve with a stirring rod.

Leave a Reply

