iPad Air… Should I or Shouldn’t I

For the past couple of months I have been hemming and hawing on getting an iPad Air.

iPad 2

I really don’t need one, I already have a Samsun Galaxy Tab 4 – 7″ tablet that is less than nine months old. I works perfectly well and I brought all the accessories to go along with it.

But, I just feel the need to get an iPad.

Now, if I was smart, I could sell that tablet and some other gadgets that I am not using to pay for the iPad, but I’m not that smart yet.

I used to have an iPad, but I sold that one to a friend. I think I want to go back to an iPad after using a Samsung tablet for the past two years.

I just don’t know what to do? I really don’t need one. I have some “fun” cash saved. Should I or shouldn’t I get one?

I’m so torn on what to do. Maybe I’ll wait till the end of the month, to see how things are going at work, to make my decision.

Will see if I have hold out that log.

Stay tuned…

 

 

