2016 GMC Terrain

Well, after a couple of months of thinking about it and going back and forth, I did it. I brought a new crossover vehicle on Saturday.

My new vehicle is a 2016 GMC Terrain. It is Crimson Red and has all the bells and whistle on it.

2016 GMC Terrain (1)

 

2016 GMC Terrain (2)

It’s going to take me a while to learn how to use everything that is in there. But it will be fun learning what it can do.

After having my Buick Rendezvous since 2005 and almost 140,000 miles, it was time to put it out to pasture and get something new.

I have been researching and reading up on the GMC Terrain and that is what I wanted. I have never had a GMC, so I was excited about driving something different.

I got a good deal on it and I’m happy with it. But it will be strange to have a car payment after not having one for five years.

So, I will be bringing you along my new adventure with my 2016 GMC Terrain. First 100 miles… me learning how to use the buttons on the steering wheel… figuring out how to use the OnStar navigator.

Let the fun begin!

Leave a Reply

