Big Decision

I’m about to make a big decision that will effect my life in a big way.

Not too sure how I’m going to decide what to do? Right now, only one other person knows what I’m doing. They have given me some very good advise and have been very supportive.

Not sure how I’m going to make the right decision for myself? Who can I talk to about it? Who else can support what I decided to do?

I saw this quote and it pretty much summed up how I’m feeling. What is coming up, really does scare me. But I’m sure whatever I decide to do, it will be the best for me.

Any good juju you can send my way, they would be very appreciated. I just hope I make the right decision when the time comes.

Thanks, Sylvia

Leave a Reply

