Karma

This was a post be actor, Shemar Moore. 

“Lot of birdies chirping out there; the gossip is real,” he said in the video. “I hear it. I see it. I’m sure a lot of you do, too, so I’ll just say this: I believe in karma. Good things happen to good people. Honest people. Hard-working people. Humble people. People who believe in basic goodness. People who believe in themselves. People who believe in others. Good things will happen to you; it’s not always easy; but you gotta grind it out and you gotta believe in you. Treat people how you expect them to treat you. Celebrate yourself; celebrate your blessings — as you should. But just know that you’re not better than anybody. We all have our own gifts, so unwrap them bad boys and show ’em off. But then appreciate other people’s gifts. Church is over.”

I too, believe in Karma. I can only pray that one day this will happen. 

Leave a Reply

