Words to Live By

I have said and posted over and over again, that when something in going on in my life, that has my mind spinning and spinning, a quote or a saying magically appears for me to read. 

Well, it happened again this weekend.

I’m fine during the week, when I have other things to distract Me. But on the weekends, ¡Aye, dios mio!, I just start thinking about things and I feel out of control. 

So when I saw this, I thought to myself, I need to live by some of these and remember them when I’m feeling out of control. 

I’m praying that #4, #7 and #12 come my way soon. 

Leave a Reply

