Mysterious Ways

Alright, alright… I’m beginning to see the signs you have been sending me. 

How cool is this… Gina is in Las Vegas visit her daughter, Chrystal. I’m in Las Vegas with my family. We haven’t seen each other in 20 years. It was great catching up with each other.

Why I’m taking this as a sign is because I haven’t seen these friends in 20 years and they took the time to meet up with me. These two were my friends 20 years ago and tonight it felt like no time has passed. 

I’m so blessed to have people like this in my life. 

We could have not player this better.

Leave a Reply

