Day 3 in Las Vegas

Well, had another great day in Las Vegas. I stayed in the hotel all day. 

First I had lunch the Paris Las Vegas Eiffel Tower Restaurant. 
Wow! Great food and great view. 

I had the best Bacon Cheeseburger I’ve ever had in my life. And I got to watch the Fountains at the Bellagio like 5 times. 

Met up with my sister and brother-in-law and gambled a little bit more. We had fun. Laughing while you lose $100 makes it a little better. 

After that, I decided to go see the Jersey Boys. There show was a the hotel. 

What a show! I know the group. I saw the movie. Now, I’ve seen the show. I l9ced it! Now I’m on a mission to get the music on my cell phone. 

After the show, I went to the lounge area and had a drink. My friends told me before I left to have a Long Island Iced Tea for them.

Cin-Cin.

It was an end of a great day. I’m glad that my family was able to come to Las Vegas with me to celebrate my pre-pre-pre-per celebration until my birthday.

Thank you Las Vegas for a great trip.

Looking forward to seeing what’s next. 

Side Note:

I’ve realized that I’m going to be alright. If you want to be my friend, be my friend. If you don’t want to be my friend, then don’t be my friend. 

I’m not going to let your behavior towards me effect me like it has these past couple of weeks. 

I deserve better. 

Leave a Reply

