Happy 50th Kelvin

I want to wish a Happy 50th Birthday to my friend, Kelvin!


I’ve known Kelvin since our days of working together at Humana in Louisville, Kentucky. 

He was the nicest co-worker and fellow funnel cake fan. Then I had the chance to work for him in Lexington, Kentucky. 

We lost track of each other for a few years, but through Facebook, we were able to reconnect with each other.

And even though we haven’t seen each other in quite a few years, he is the type of friend who you know would be there if you needed advise or help. Someone who you trusted in the beginning of the friendship and contines now. And those are the type of friends I want in my life. 

So, Kelvin, you are going to have to let me know how turning 50 is. I’ll be there in a couple of months, friend.

Leave a Reply

