Life Changing Decision

Well later today, I will be making a life changing decision and it absolutely scares me. 

I really wish there was someone who could look me in the eyes and tell me what I should do. 
I suppose part of its my fault because I have really not told anyone what I’m going through. Only 2 or 3 people know parts of what’s going on. But as you might have read with some of my recent posts, trust is an issue for me. 

So, not only will I be dealing with this life changing decision, but if I’m willing or ready to open out to others? 

Nice place to put myself in when I need all my wits to deal with what will be happening this afternoon. 

Guess I’ll say a little prayer and hopefully get the courage to deal with whatever happens. 

Leave a Reply

