Happy Birthday Mom in Heaven

I want to wish my mom, Lydia M. Garza, a Happy Birthday in Heaven. 

This is the same post that I gave been using for a couple of years on my mom’s birthday. But my feelings have not changed one bit. 

I miss her every single day. 

I know she is heaven with my brother, Joe enjoying this day together. I miss her so much. After five years, I think of her everyday. I actually smile and laugh when I think of her. But there are those times when I miss her so much, it brings tears to my eyes.

But I know she is in heaven with Joe and her family having a grand old time! Till we meet in heaven… I love you.

Roses in Heaven…

Leave a Reply

