Dancing With The Stars — Season 23… The Finals

Well, this is the topic that started my blogging several years ago.

Here is my post from the start of the season. My Early-bird pick to win it all was: Laurie Hernandez and pro Valentin Chmerkovskiy.

Did they win?? Yes, they did!

I think this might have been one of the best seasons. If Laurie and Val didn’t win, I would have wanted James and Sharna to win.

The new season of Dancing With The Stars starts tonight. As I have done in the past, I will pick my early-bird pick to win it all and who I think should go home first.

  • Ryan Lochte will be dancing with Cheryl Burke
  • Laurie Hernandez, will be dancing with Val Chmerkovskiy
  • Maureen McCormick, will be dancing with Artem Chigvintsev
  • Amber Rose, will be dancing with Maksim Chmerkovskiy
  • Terra Jole, will be dancing with Sasha Farber
  • Marilu Henner, will be dancing with Derek Hough
  • Gov. Rick Perry, will be dancing with Emma Slater
  • Jake T. Austin, will be dancing with Jenna Johnson
  • Calvin Johnson, will be dancing with Lindsay Arnold
  • Babyface, will be dancing with Allison Holker
  • Vanilla Ice, will be dancing with Witney Carson
  • James Hinchcliffe, will be dancing with Sharna Burgess
  • Jana Kramer, will be dancing with Gleb Valchenko

Early-bird pick to win it all: Laurie Hernandez and pro Valentin Chmerkovskiy

First to go: Rick Perry and pro Emma Slater

I’m looking forward in watching the show this season to see how my pick does.

Leave a Reply

