Showing Love

I saw this posted on Facebook and thought it was really good and worth sharing.

Until the world figures this all out, I’m going to continue holding doors for strangers, letting people cut in front of me in traffic, saying please and thank you, saying good morning, being patient with servers, and smiling at strangers, as often as I am provided the opportunity. I refuse to stand idly by and let my family, my friends or anyone – live in a world where unconditional love is invisible. Join me in showing love!! Find your own way to swing the pendulum in the direction of LOVE. Because today, sadly; hate is winning. A good friend of mine shared this post so I copied and pasted it so all my friends can see it. Please do the same and help spread the love.

Leave a Reply

