The New Adventure

A couple of months ago, I started to make some changes in my life. I’ve only told a few people of what I’m doing. Still a little afraid to say it out loud. 

But, I’m getting close to some major changes in my life. I’m I turning 50 in a couple of weeks. And that got my thinking and doing some things to prepare for the next chapters in my life. 

I’m planning a 50th birthday party for myself (more on that later) and in about 60 days, something major is going to happen. 

It’s a good thing, but for right now, I want to keep it to myself. 

For right now, I’m looking at the as a New Adventure. 

Make it a great day!

Leave a Reply

