Saying For The Week

Here is a post that I wrote from my long weekend in Las Vegas with my family. Ive been able to catch up with some saying that I’ve found posted on Facebook. 

I learned some things about myself while I was in Las Vegas and I need follow what I learned. 

I’m be been selling myself short, thinking I don’t deserve…. fill in the blank. I need to stop doing that. 

Friendship is a two-way road. One person cannot be the one giving all the time. It’s just not fair. 

So, the closer I get to turning 50, the more I need to work on myself. 




Make it a great day!

Leave a Reply

