Treat Her Right

I have watched more of the TV show, “The Voice” then in past seasons.

The artist that I would love to see win is Sundance Head. one of the songs he sang with Blake Shelton was his dad’s song “Treat Her Right.”

First time I watched it, if was chair dancing. Then the second time watching it, I downloaded the song. Then after that, I was on a mission to find the video on YouTube. 

Here it is. I just love it. 


“Treat Her Right” by Roy Head and The Traits in 1965.

This song is on my Favorites list on my iPhone Playlist.


I just love the sound of this song. I love watching the video by Roy Head and watching the people dance to the song.

I’m so glad I watched the show this season. The finale is on Tuesday and I can’t wait to see who wins. 

Leave a Reply

