Happy Birthday

As y’all could tell, I kind of like my birthday.

I had a great day. My birthday party at Dave & Buster’s (that’s where all 50 year old’s have their birthdays) was a blast. I had family and friends there to celebrate with me.

This is what I posted on Facebook. I had so many birthday posts… My Cup Runneth Over!

To all my family and friends who wished me birthday wishes, I am overwhelmed with your kindness. I had a great day and y’all were a part of it. I’m stealing this from my Prima, Rose Thorne. “Get ready for the best and next part of your life! Bring it on!” 

And this was and my friend’s Amand and Randy card: 
“May each day bring you one step closer to being all you want to be.”
Love to everyone! #TruelyBlessed ❤

Leave a Reply

