NES Classic Edition

Well, it’s been a couple of days since Christmas and I am still glad I brought the NES Classic Edition with 30 games in it.


Here is what I’ve played so far. 

Super Mario Bros 3

Super Mario Bros, 1

Dr. Mario


Donkey Kong


PAC-MAN

The graphics on some of the games were too funny. Because, back in those days, that’s all they and and the learned it from the bottom up. 

It was fun watching my friends play those old-school. They were really getting into the music and all. 

So my mission is…

Regardless if I don’t know how to play the game, I’m going to play all 30 of them. 

Leave a Reply

