Hedwig and the Angry Inch

This afternoon, I went to The Tobin Center to see Hedwig and the Angry Inch. 


Hedwig and the Angry Inch is a 1998 musical about a fictional rock and roll band fronted by an East German genderqueer singer.


The show starred,  Tony and Olivier Award-nominated Euan Morton and Hannah Corneau.

The show was amazing. The music, the acting, the set and the band was amazing. 


I didn’t know anything about the play and I just sat in wonder wayching everything. 

One of my favorite things about the show was the bass player, Matt Duncan (the one with the green hair.)

He was to cool place not the bass and singing background. 

I was going back and forth on if I wanted to see this show, but I finally defended to buy a ticket. And I’m so glad I did. 

I really want to see it again, just to catch what I missed.

So, I’ve already downloaded the Broadway soundtrack. Saw a couple of YouTube videos.

Now, I have to pget class the next show I’m going to see. 

Leave a Reply

