NKOTB

Well, I can check off a concert on My Bucket List… New Kids On The Block. I saw them with Boys II Men and Paula Abdul on Sunday, May 21st in Austin, Texas. 

I have always wanted to see them in concert and it’s taken me this long to do so. 

I brought the tickets anout six months ago and have been counting down the months and days till the concert. 


First up was Boyz II Men. They were as good as they were when they came out 25 years ago. They played their greatest hits. 



Then it was time for Paula Abdul. She looked great dancing on the stage with her dancers. 



Then it was time for NKOTB. OMG! That’s all I got to say about them. I can’t believe that this was the first time I’ve ever seen them in concert. 

They played all my favorites and the show was on of the bests I’ve ever seen. 

Here are some of the pictures from the concert I had really good seats for the concert. 









I am a forever NKOTB fan!

Here was the set list (borrowed it from the Internet)

New Kids on the Block Setlist The Total Package Tour is as follows.
“Block Party”
“Crash”
“My Favorite Girl”
“You Got It (The Right Stuff)”
“The Whisper”/”Single”/”Shout”
“Let’s Try It Again”
“We Own Tonight”
“Didn’t I Blow Your Mind”/”Valentine Girl”/”If You Go Away”/”Never Can Say Goodbye” /”Please Don’t Go Girl”
“Remix (I Like The)”
“Summertime”
“Dirty Dancing”
“You Got What I Need”
“Just A Friend”/”Good Vibrations (Marky Mark & the Funky Bunch cover)
“Tonight”
“Baby, I Believe in You”/”Give It To You” (Jordan Solo)
“Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)/”Twisted” (Eurythmics cover)(Joey solo)
“I Need You”/”Lean on Me” (Bill Withers cover) / “Cover Girl” (Donnie Solo)”`
“Games”
“Step by Step”
“I’ll Be Loving You (Forever)”
“Hangin’ Tough” / “We Will Rock You” (Queen) cover

Leave a Reply

