I <3 Port Aransas, Texas

I met up with a co-worker and her friends at Port Aransas yesterday afternoon. 

I got are start, but I really needed to see the water. So I left in the afternoon and it was still sunny out and there was a cool breeze from the Gulf of Mexico. 

I had a great time. I met some great people. And we laughed and talked like we have known each other for a long time. 

Here are some of the pictures that I took.

The Gulf of Mexico. 

My shadow. 

The sunset was beautiful.

The moon was so pretty reflecting in the Gulf. 

I can’t wait till the next time I go to Port Arkansas or meet up the new friends I made. 

Side Note:

For those who know how much I love driving on the beach in Port A aka… driving in the Gulf of Mexico… I didn’t this time. The tide didn’t come up to the dunes this time. 😁

Also, meeting these new people and hanging out with them, showed me that there are good people out there. I need to forget the ones that crushed me and questioned me trusting people. 

Leave a Reply

