Thought for the Day

Saw this and had to share it.

Make it a great day!

I love people.

People of all kinds, religions, backgrounds and color.  

I know no strangers, I’ll talk or listen to anyone.  I have no intentions of winning people over, trying to convince someone to like me. 

I talk, smile, hug and listen because I like it and you never know what a difference you can make by even a simple smile. It makes me feel good to make someone else feel good, appreciated, loved, cared for or just a simple smile in return.   

I don’t care what title, degree you do not have or degree you have, good people are good people. Just a thought for the day…

Leave a Reply

