Getting To Know Me

I’m curious to read other people’s answers and get to know some of you better! Here goes nothing!

Four places I’ve lived:

1. Flint, Michigan 

2. Brockton, Massachusetts 

3. Louisville, Kentucky 

4. Von Ormy, Texas

Four places I’ve worked:
1. Y.W.C.A.

2. Palace of Auburn Hills

3. Humama

4. Schlumberger 

Four things I love to watch on TV:
1. Food TV

2. Hallmark Channel

3. Scrubs

4. NCIS

Four places I have been:
1. New York

2. Vancouver, BC

3. Toronto 

4.  Las Vegas, Nevada 

Four things I love to eat:
1. Mexican food

2. BBQ Ribs

3. Red Beans & Rice

4. Crab Legs

Four favorite drinks:
1. Water with fresh lemon

2. Sweet Tea

3. Iced Coffee

4. Cherry Kool-aid

Now here is what you’re supposed to do, please don’t spoil the fun, copy and paste this in the comments and update it with your responses.