IShouldBeWorking.com

I was searching for a website in my Bookmarks and I notice a folder I created… 2008 (yes, I organize my bookmarks in folders.) There were some strange websites that I bookmarked.

Here is one of them and I still visit it once in awhile. It’s called IShouldBeWorking.com. It’s a fun site and it’s a fun site to surf while you are suppose to be working!

Some of my favorite sections are:

Useless

Famous Birthdays Do you gain anything by knowing who was born on your birthday? No.      Is it fun? YES!

Hey I need to know who else was born on my birthday — December 17th… the coolest people are born on this day!December 17:

17 – Dec – 1986 Vanessa Zima  (25)
17 – Dec – 1979 Ryan Key  (32)
17 – Dec – 1978 Manny Pacquiao  (33)
17 – Dec – 1978 Chase Utley  (33)
17 – Dec – 1975 Milla Jovovich  (36)
17 – Dec – 1974 Duff Goldman  (37)
17 – Dec – 1958 Mike Mills  (53)
17 – Dec – 1953 Bill Pullman  (58)
17 – Dec – 1947 Wes Studi  (64)
17 – Dec – 1946 Eugene Levy  (65)
17 – Dec – 1945 Chris Matthews  (66)
17 – Dec – 1930 Bob Guccione  (81)
17 – Dec – 1929 William Safire  (82)
17 – Dec – 1894 Arthur Fiedler  (117)

Drink Links

Jack Daniel’s Whiskey — hey, you never know when you need to throw some Jack Daniel’s trivia out to someone.

 

Jack Daniel, The Man

Yes, Jack Daniel was a real person, and a pretty fascinating one at that. From birth to death, legend surrounded him. And in between he created Jack Daniel’s Tennessee Whiskey. That alone makes him legendary in our eyes.

See, I bet you didn’t know that!

Office Humor

The Dilbert Zone Homepage for the famous comic strip.

Dilbert by Scott Adams

Gotta love Dilbert!

 

I can’t believe I first saw this site in 2008. I wonder what else I have in my Bookmark folder… To be continued!

 

IShouldBeWorking.com – slacking fun including links to online

www.ishouldbeworking.com/

Hey slacker, are you at work? Take a break at ishouldbeworking.com, the best place for free cyberslacking fun and online loafing humor.

Here are some other links that are on the website.

Games

Win stuff for free…… Kerclink, Make Cash Simply Playing FREE

ISBW Jokes & other funny stuff

You want jokes? We have links to all the jokes, gags, puns, comics

Creepy Stuff

Damn this stuff is creepy….I knew I shouldn’t have come here.

Office Humor

Wanna have a few laughs and share them at work? These are

Contact Info

ISBW Contact information. If you have questions or comments

Bizarre

Many links to the world of the bizarre. Many stranges and

Quarterflash

Haven’t heard this song in awhile…

I was adding some songs to my sister’s iPhone and she wanted a song by Quarterflash. Wow, I haven’t played/heard a song by Quarterflash in a long time.

I liked this band when it came out in the 80’s. I thought it was cool that the lead singer, Rindy Ross also played the saxophone. Here is one of their hits “Harden My Heart” from 1981.

 

 

I love the 80’s. There is no better music!

Here are some other links for Quarterflash: